Affinití's first full Christmas album 'The Gift of Music' is now available! It features original arrangements of some gorgeous Christmas classics such as 'Walking in the Air', O Holy Night, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, The Wexford Carol and a very special duet of 'White Christmas' with none other than Bing Crosby's nephew Howard Crosby! This is a perfect gift for anyone who enjoys classical music with a Celtic feel. Order today and receive your copy in time for Christmas.


  1. Pure Imagination - Bricusse and Newley
  2. What Child is This - Dix
  3. Silent Night - Gruber
  4. Noel Nouvelet - Trad
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Martin and Blane
  6. Walking in the Air - Blake
  7. Winter Wonderland - Bernard and Smith
  8. Somewhere in my Memory - Williams
  9. The Wexford Carol - Trad
  10. The Christmas Song - Wells and Thormé
  11. White Christmas - Berlin
  12. O Holy Night - Adams
  13. O Holy Night (Radio Edit)


Preview this album on YouTube - watch the video for O Holy Night NOW!

The Gift of Music Album

  • All physical products contain FREE shipping!

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • YouTube Social  Icon