Struck by Affinití

Affinití's debut studio album 'Struck by Affinití' was launched in Dublin on 8th November. It will be released on iTunes in the New Year but if you'd like to get a copy of it, you can purchase one here!  This album features new arrangements of Rock and Pop songs in Affinití's unique classical/celtic style.

The month of February 2020 is Struck by Affiniti month so below is a special offer

Price: €10 plus P&P

1. One Day Like This - Elbow

2. Falling Slowly - Glen Hansard

3. Tango de Roxanne - Sting

4. A Thousand Years - Christina Perri

5. All of Me - John Legend

6. My Immortal - Amy Lee, Evanescence

7. Rolling in the Deep - Adele

8. Stay - Shakespeare's Sister

9.Firework - Katy Perry

10. Dream On - Aerosmith

11. The Blowers Daughter - Damien Rice

12 Titanium - David Guetta

The Gift of Music

Affinití's first full Christmas album 'The Gift of Music' is now available! It features original arrangements of some gorgeous Christmas classics such as 'Walking in the Air', O Holy Night, Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas, The Wexford Carol and a very special duet of 'White Christmas' with none other than Bing Crosby's nephew Howard Crosby! This is a perfect gift for anyone who enjoys classical music with a celtic feel. Order today and receive your copy in time for Christmas

Price: €17 plus P&P

1. Pure Imagination - Bricusse and Newley

2. What Child is This - Dix

3. Silent Night - Gruber

4. Noel Nouvelet - Trad

5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Martin and Blane

6. Walking in the Air - Blake

7. Winter Wonderland - Bernard and Smith

8. Somewhere in my Memory - Williams

9. The Wexford Carol - Trad

10. The Christmas Song - Wells and Thormé

11. White Christmas - Berlin

12.O Holy Night - Adams

13.O Holy Night (Radio Edit)

A Celtic Awakening

This new album by Affinití was officially released at The Pavilion Theatre on 25th September 2014 and features original music by Affinití as well as timeless classics from the Irish repertoire from Thomas Moore to Brendan Graham and Glen Hansard!

Price: €20 (postage to all destinations included in the price)


Price: €20 - very limited stock remaining!

1. The Voice - Brendan Graham

2. Ciabhan of the Curling Hair - Aisling Ennis

3-7 A Suite for Shannon - Ode to the West

    3. Suantraí an tEarrach Thiar - Aisling Ennis

    4. Deeper Blue - Aisling Ennis

    5. Goltraí: Cainteannas na hÉireann - Mary McCague

    6. S-N-N Slip Jig for Shannon - Aisling Ennis

    7. Geanntraí - Shannon's Streams - Mary McCague

8. Tennessee Waltz - Redd Stewart and Pee Wee King

9. One I had a Sweetheart/She Moved Through the Fair - Janech, Renboutne, Cox/Trad

10. Inisheer - Thomas Walsh

11.The Lake Isle of Insifree - Philip Martin

12. Caoineadh Luimní - Trad

13. The Last Rose of Summer - Thomas Moore

14. Falling Slowly - Glen Hansard/Marketa Irglova

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • YouTube Social  Icon